Office of Research Grants

Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

Selected Students for Internship Program – 2024

MBBS Internship Program

Sl. No.	Student Name	Name of the Medical College
1	Arjun Santosh Menon	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and
1		Research Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
2	Rahul George Reji	Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical
		Education and Research, Puducherry
3	Nishit Jain	Vardhman Mahavir Medical College, New Delhi
4	Gourab Maity	RG Kar Medical College & Hospital, Kolkata
5	Omer Mohammed Puthia Valappil	Government Medical College, Calicut, Kerala
6	Medhansh Kapoor	Vardhman Mahavir Medical College and Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
7	Vasanth Lenin	Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, Puducherry
8	Anjali Joseph	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore, Karnataka
9	Swarnava Sengupta	Calcutta Medical College, Kolkata
10	Firdaus Bano	All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Deoghar
11	George Mathew	St. Johns Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka
12	Samriddhi Singh	Nalanda Medical College and Hospital, Patna, Bihar
13	Leroy D Souza	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
14	Samanth Mallikarjun	Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli, Karnataka
15	Asmita Shah	Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
16	Progya Chakraborty	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bengaluru
17	Swastik Pandita	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and research institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Suchisubhra Roy	Nil Ratan Sircar Medical College and Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal
19	Sneha Reddy Pulkurthi	M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Ancy James	Christian medical College, Ludhiana, Punjab
21	Gagan Kumar Goyal	Christian Medical College, Ludhiana, Punjab
22	Badal Budhiraja	VMMC , Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
23	Lakshana Mukundan	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kshiti T. S.	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
25	Palli Venkata Kaushik Reddy	All India institute of medical sciences, New Delhi
26	Subhadip Sahana	All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

27	Parnika Nangla	All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
28	Korra Kotesh	Osmania medical college, Hyderabad, Telangana
29	Paruchuri Venkata Sai Amith	All India institute of medical sciences, New Delhi
30	Prachi Parinita Sahoo	Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, Puducherry
31	Prerana M. N.	Sri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical college and Research Institute, Bengaluru, Karnataka
32	M Anne Anjali	Father Muller Medical College, Mangaluru, Karnataka
33	Somagattu Sushmitha	All India institute of medical sciences, New Delhi
34	Gunjit Glen Romould	St. John's Medical College, Bangalore
35	Neha Kar	Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
36	Bhoomika Somashekar	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandya, Karnataka
37	Zahra Kothawala	B. J. Government Medical College, Pune, Maharashtra
38	Tejas Singla	Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

MPH Internship Program

Sl. No.	Student Name	Name of the College
1	Adrika Maji	Birla Institute Of Technology, Mesra
2	Sherley Immaculate D Almeida	K S Hegde Medical Academy, Nitte, Mangaluru, Karnataka
3	Amritha Suresh	AMCHSS, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum, Kerala
4	Linthoingambi Loitongbam	Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
5	Pasula Sangeetha	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana
6	Mayurdeep Bora	Christian Medical College, Vellore, Tamilnadu
7	Sharanya Sreepad	Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, Maharashtra
8	Pratyusha Mishra	Central University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana
9	Namindla Sravya	Central University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana
10	G. Vinod	Prasanna School of Public Health, Manipal, Karnataka

Note: All selected candidates will receive an email communication regarding their selection to the MBBS-MPH Program. Upon confirmation of their candidature, they will be issued the official joining letter.