Office of Research Grants Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru Selected Students for Internship Program – 2025

MBBS Internship Program

SI.No.	Student Name	Name of the Medical College
1	Abinaya V	Madras Medical College
2	Adityaraj Patidar	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Bhopal
3	Aluri V Charan	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi.
4	Ankush Mukhopadhyay	Nilratan Sircar Medical College and Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal
5	Ankush N Karthikeya	M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore
6	Atul Kumar Sharma	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Nagpur
7	Ayan Mandal	Institute of medical sciences, BHU
8	Daryan Raj B	M.S.Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore
9	Dhruthi Shanthamurthy	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore
10	Gayathri Sai Prabhakaran	Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore
11	Jashanjot Singh Mangat	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Bathinda
12	Malavika Jayan	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute
13	Mehuli Bandyopadhyay	NIL Ratan Sircar Medical College and Hospital, West Bengal
14	Mudavath Litesh Chouhan	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
15	Mukkamula Pavan Kalyan	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
16	Nalina P Sahayaraj	St John's Medical College, Bangalore
17	Pavan Raju Kola	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi.
18	Pavit Singh	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
19	Poorvikha	St John's Medical College

Office of Research Grants Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru Selected Students for Internship Program – 2025

20	Pranitha Praveena	Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences,
		Bangalore
21	Puneet Jindal	Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi
22	Riddhi Mansukhani	Indira Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Pondicherry
23	Sri Hari M.V.P	M.S Ramaiah medical college, Bangalore
24	Suhani S	Mysore Medical College and Research Institute
25	Surabhi A Singavi	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences, B.G Nagara, Karnataka
26	Tuba Siddiqui	Mallareddy Medical College for Women, Telangana
27	Vindhya Methalayil	Malabar Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, Kozhikode
28	Y Likith Sharma	Subbaiah Institute of Medical Science, Shimoga

MPH Internship Program

SI.No.	Student Name	Name of the College
1	Harshitha Shekhar A R	JSSAHER
2	Krishnaprasad P.D	Central University of Kerala
3	Nandithaa.A	Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai
4	Prarthana Ramesh N	Indian Institute of Public Health, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
5	Rakiya Erum	JSS Academy of higher education and research, Mysuru
6	Sailesh Sankar S	Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Center, Kochi, Kerala

Note: All Selected Candidates will receive an email regarding their selection of the MBBS-MPH Program. Upon Confirmation of their candidature, they will be issued the joining letter.